Members Area

Open Studios and INSIGHT 2020
8th May - 30th May

Key Dates

Fri 25th October
10am – 12noon

Open Studios 2020 Launch at the Corn Exchange, Newbury.
Registrations Open for Open Studios 2020.

Fri 15th November
5pm

Registrations Close for Open Studios 2020.

Fri 6th December
5pm

Last day for opening times, artistic statements and images.

Sat 8th February
10am – 1pm

Proofing Day This is vital as it’s your only opportunity to check your entry in the Directory, its listings and on the map. Liberty House, Greenham Business Park.

Sat 4th April
8am

2020 Website Go-Live.

Sat 4th April
10am – 1pm

Distribution Day This is when you collect your marketing materials e.g. Directories, leaflets, posters, signage etc. Location: The Base.

Fri 1st May
5pm – 8pm

INSIGHT 2020 Handing-in Day When you present your work for the INSIGHT Exhibition. Location: The Base.

Thu 7th May
12noon – 2pm

INSIGHT 2020 Preview You are invited, with a guest, to attend the preview of our flagship exhibition. Location: The Base.

Fri 8th May –
Sat 30th May

INSIGHT 2020 Exhibition You are expected to steward the exhibition for a three-hour session during this time. Location: The Base.

Sun 31st May
1pm – 4pm

INSIGHT 2020 Collection Day Collect your work when the exhibition is over. Location: The Base.

V1.5 – 05/08/19

Designed by Paul Forsey, Created by webcal design